Hi. For Public Share, is it possible to add a new option at the Admin panel (perhaps under Sharing Features > Link Generation ?) - that would by default enable ‘Visible to other users’ checkbox?
We usually create a public shared folder for each of our customers, and often time the url will be customized using customer’s name. These folders reside in a Workspace that is accessible to a team of staffs. If the creator of the folder forgot to turn on ‘Visible to other users’, then other staffs will not be able to see the shared url and will be forced to create a new one with some other variants of customer’s name.