Version info: Pydio 8.0.2 on RHEL7 installed from Pydio repositories.
Every time I change some plugin setting ( for example I’m currently in need to change Lucene Search Engine’s Parse Content Until parameter ), disable the plugin and enable it again, setting is reset to the default. Is this how it should work, or should the plugins remember the settings?
Thanks for the info.
so basically whenever you disable the plugin it will delete the current config and so every time you disable it and re-enable it, you will have to reconfig it.
Hmmm, that’s a strange behavior. At least it should be mentioned before you disable the plugin that this will happen, otherwise in fact plugin deletes your data ( even if it is only some settings ) without your consent, without possibility to get them back.
Anyway, thanks for the information.